Tigers Jaw - Charmer LP RFC104

On their third studio full-length, Charmer, Tigers Jaw went into the legendary Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA with Will Yip (Title Fight, Circa Survive, La Dispute) to record 12 new songs that make up their most cohesive release to date.

Track Listing

1. Cool
2. Frame You
3. Hum
4. Charmer
5. Nervous Kids
6. I Envy Your Apathy
7. Divide
8. Slow Come On
9. Teen Rocket
10. Softspoken
11. Distress Signal
12. What Would You Do

Pressing Information

First Press via Run For Cover
750 Maroon/white starburst
1050 Translucent green (Hot Topic Exclusive)
1050 Cream w/Green Marble (Newbury Comics Exclusive)
1500 White w/ Pink Starburst
2650 Red/White Marble
3000 Light Green/Dark Green Marble

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in 12-Inch Vinyl View All