Signals Midwest - At This Age + Seagull Tee Bundle

- All physical purchases come with free digital downloads.

Track Listing

  1. You're Gonna Be Golden
  2. Should Have Been A Painter
  3. West Side Summer
  4. At This Age
  5. Alchemy Hour
  6. We Drive Forever Like It's Nothing
  7. Autumn Breaks
  8. Spillover
  9. Who I Was Before We Met
  10. Song For Ana

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
125 Turquoise w/ White Starburst (mailorder exclusive)
175 Opaque Light Gray/Blue (mailorder exclusive)
200 Opaque Tangerine
500 Black

More in CD View All