Frontier(s) - White Lights 12" TE131

*Order includes an instant download of the release.

Frontier(s) features former Elliott / Falling Forward front man Chris Higdon and Matt Wieder (guitar) of Mouthpiece / The Enkindels. The new EP will follow up the band's debut LP, There Will Be No Miracles Here, issued on Arena Rock and No Sleep in 2010. The band recorded once again with Elliott / Wax Fang drummer Kevin Ratterman (My Morning Jacket, Young Widows, Coliseum) at La La Land Studios in the band's hometown of Louisville, KY.

Track Listing

  1. Higher Hills
  2. 33-3
  3. Our March
  4. The Low High
  5. Bare Hands

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
100 White w/ Blue + Brown Starburst
150 Opaque Gray
250 Clear

Second Pressing:
100 White w/ Black Starburst
150 Translucent Gold w/ Black Smoke
250 White

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in 12-Inch Vinyl View All