State Faults - Head In The Clouds TE122

* Head In The Clouds = remixed & remastered
* Order includes an immediate download of the release.
* Vinyl is a one-sided 12" with etched B-side.

Before State Faults there was Brother Bear. And before Desolate Peaks there was Head In The Clouds, a jarring six song introduction to four best friends from Santa Rosa, CA turning emotional hardcore upside down. Head In The Clouds is what originally caught the attention of Tiny Engines way back in 2010 and rightfully so. These six songs reflect an innocence and passion that was palpable and explosive. Now for the first time, Head In The Clouds will be released on vinyl, remixed and remastered, on March 17, 2015.

Brother Bear changed their name to State Faults in late 2011 and signed with Tiny Engines. Their debut, full-length, Desolate Peaks, was released in May of 2012 on Tiny Engines. . The band would issue their sophomore record, Resonate/Desperate, on No Sleep in 2013. State Faults are currently writing for their next release.

Track Listing

  1. Untitled
  2. Dreamcatcher
  3. Last Breath
  4. Tigerlily
  5. Nothing Stays
  6. Quiet Steps

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
100 Orange w/ Yellow + White Starburst
200 Opaque Dark Red
300 Black

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in 12-Inch Vinyl View All