The Hotelier - It Never Goes Out TE140

This item is unavailable.

*Order includes an instant download of the release.

Before The Hotelier made a splash in 2014 with their sophomore release, Home, Like Noplace Is There, the band (as The Hotel Year) quietly released their cult classic debut full-length, It Never Goes Out, in 2011. The album was unfortunately kept in label limbo in regards to a proper physical release but the time has finally come to right that wrong. Tiny Engines will release It Never Goes Out on LP/CD with all new artwork in the Spring of 2015. A year after Home, Like Noplace Is There cemented the band, revisit where it all started with It Never Goes Out.

Track Listing

  1. Our Lives Would Make A Sad, Boring Movie
  2. Vacancy
  3. Lonely Hearts Club
  4. An Ode To The Nite Ratz Club
  5. Weathered
  6. I'm Gone
  7. Holiday
  8. Still-Water Spectacle
  9. Title Track (There Is A Light)

Pressing Information

First Pressing:
500 Yellow w/ Green + White Starburst
1000 Opaque Red
1000 Transparent Blue
1500 Black

More in 2015 Releases View All